Leapfrog Leapstart Advanced Learn To Read Pack (6 Books)

$49.99Purchase this product now and earn 49 PixiePoints!

Available on back-order


Continue to build confidence while encouraging a love of reading with this second six book set. In volume two, children will read engaging stories with interactive pages that introduce critical skills such as advanced phonics, vowel teams and more.



LeapFrog Enterprises Inc is an educational entertainment and electronics company based in Emeryville, California. LeapFrog designs, develops, and markets technology-based learning products and related content for the education of children from infancy through grade school.

Additional information

Baby Age & Stage

, ,

Skills Development


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leapfrog Leapstart Advanced Learn To Read Pack (6 Books)”

Your email address will not be published.

Review and earn 50 PixiePoints!